top of page

Fall Photo Sessions

FALL COLOUR PHOTO SESSIONS 2018

I love Fall. I mean, who doesn't? Sweater weather, hot fires and drinks like hot chocolate and apple cider, the ever changing colours on the trees, the crispness in the air. Such beauty lies everywhere. I love to go out and about and capture nature's beauty. It's also the time for fall photo sessions. I love to take photos of people and try to capture them naturally, but poses work too sometimes for those not used to being in front of the camera (those that are camera shy).

My model/daughter came out with me to capture some of the beautiful colours in the background. She was also learning and taking photos with me in between the photo session. It was a busy year for me, so we had to squeeze in a short session when we had time. Below are photos from the session taken back in September of 2018.

Aspiring photographer

Fall splendour

Capturing fall colours

Focused

Fall galore

Maple leaf bouquet


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page